Tutorial messages

The first time you log into your business dashboard, you'll see the tutorial messages that pop up giving you a quick summary of what information is shown and how to use Spota.

You can re-activate these at any time by clicking on your business Spota image in the top-right hand corner and selecting "Tutorial".

Have more questions? Submit a request